342 State Street Unit 6 North Haven, CT 06473  Local: (203) 239-2000
Customer Reviews
ALL ABOUT FLOWERS OF NORTH HAVEN
Local North Haven, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (99 reviews)
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best flowers I received them they were the best I have seen ever I recommend this florist to anyone.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The florist is the best I love the flowers I received.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The best florist I have dealt with I would order again.
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers delivered on time and the flowers are beautiful lasting forever!
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Highly recommended florist I love the flowers there beautiful.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Highly recommended to everyone I see the
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

the best florist in CT!!!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful flowers! perfect!!!!!!!!!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

100% recommendation for to anyone.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers were beautiful and lasted the longest time
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

heard that the flowers were beautiful. On another note, my brother ordered from FTD, and the flowers were delivered to the wrong funeral home, and he had to get his money back. I went directly to ALL About Flowers of North Haven.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I ordered flowers and received them they were beautiful wow.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in town wow thank you so much
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The best florist ive ever seen wow the flowers last and the pricing is perfect!!
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Yes this florist is the best yet and I recommend it to all my people wow thank you
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

This florist is very good and the flowers last longer than other florists. I love the flowers so much WOW!!!!!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in North haven CT I recommend this florist to everyone!!!!!
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in NH CT wow the flowers wee fresh and lasted very long I love this place I highly recommend this florist to everyone.
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were wonderful they lasted the longest time.
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I reccommend this florist to anyone I see 5 star pricing 5 star flowers 5 star service!!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in north haven the flowers last longer than the other florist down the road and better pricing hands down!
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers I received were gorgoues they were the best I've ever seen
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I recieved flowers from this florist 100-100 stars the best ever the flowers were fresh to the core
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in CT!!!!!!!!
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were long lasting thanks.
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in NORTH HAVEN hands down I loved the flowers I received wow
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best florist in north haven CT the flowers I recieved were beutiful and lasted longer Than the other florists!!!!!
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers lasted thanks so much I would recommend this place to anyone wow
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Best flowers in town 5 out of 5 stars
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

flowers lasted thanks
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers I recieved were beautiful thanks so much!
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were the best thanks.
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers I recieved were gorgeous they lasted the longest time.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thanks so much for the flowers I recieved they lasted and were very colorful.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I loved the flowers I recieved they were the greatest thanks so much I recommend this florist
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers I recieved were the greatest wow 10 stars!!!!!!!!!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were great thanks!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

flowers lasted along time highly recommend florist
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Everything went perfectly. Thank you so much for delivering on time I have had issues in the past with other places. My mother loved the arrangement. Keep up the good work. It is greatly appreciated.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Everything went perfectly. Thank you so much for delivering on time I have had issues in the past with other places. My mother loved the arrangement. Keep up the good work. It is greatly appreciated.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flower arrangement was gorgoues thanks. I would recommended this florist
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

greatest florist in ct the best yet thanks so much!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

5 star florist!!!!
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers I received were vibrant in color and lasted the longest time thanks so much.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers I received were beautiful for my wedding I received the best possible thanks so much
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

This florist I recieved flowers from and they were beautiful they lasted and the colors were very vibrant!!
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

The flowers were fine, but unfortunately they were not delivered on the day I requested.
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that were sent to me were gorgeous they lasted and the colors were just right!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flower arrangement that was delivered to me was beautiful the flowers were colorful and vibrant!!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

very prompt service
GAIL's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2016, 7:28 pm

THANK YOU DONNA WE AIM TO PLEASE
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers I received were wonderful they lasted and were very bright in color.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers from here were the greatest I have ever seen they were bright, colorful and lasted forever thanks yes its all about flowers!!!!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers for my wedding were absolutely wonderful everyone said they were the greatest we have ever seen they were very colorful and lasted.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that were sent to me from this florist were wonderful and they lasted forever and they were the nicest piece I have seen yet good job!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I would recommend this florist any day I love the way my flower came to my house the gentleman was very nice he helped me bring it in. and the staff Is 5 stars I loved how they were so nice over the phone!!!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I ordered 3 centerpieces from here they were absolutely gorgeous and the wonderful part was that they lasted and there still on my table this place Is great to order from!
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

This florist is the best I loved the flowers that were sent to me they lasted along time longer than other florists. The flowers put out of here are from god hands down.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The centerpieces I ordered were the nicest and fullest I have ever seen in the flower industry they lasted me and my family a long time.
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flower arrangement was gorgeous that I received it was the best I have ever seen wow thank you
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers I received were wonderful I loved all the colors that were in the arrangement thank you so much!
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers that were sent to my mother were wonderful the flowers were filled to the capacity of an arrangement I loved the way they lasted and they were so colorful.
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that I had received were wonderful I loved how the flowers were designed and the colors were amazing.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I ordered a floral arrangement from here and loved it lasted a very long time and the colors were beautiful thanks
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers I had received were absolutely gorgeous I loved the mixture of colors used in the arrangement it was beautiful
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I loved the flowers that were sent to my bridal shower they were magnificent and wonderful they were so colorful thanks
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I ordered flowers from here and received the best ever I loved the flowers they were so beautiful.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers for my wedding were wonderful and were worth every penny they lasted me a long time.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers sent to me were wonderful i loved them. They have fast delivery and the flowers last long.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

when I ordered from this florist I got my moneys worth the flowers lasted long and fast delivery time.
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers that I had received from this florist were the best flowers I have seen in a long time I loved them.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

This florist was the greatest to deal with.I loved the flowers that were sent to me they were amazing.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

the flowers I had got from this florist were wonderful I loved how they filled all the flowers up and they lasted a long time.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

i loved the flowers i had got for my sick mother they were wonderful it cheered her up and she's doing better its all about the flowers alright thanks again god bless you all
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers from this florist were wonderful i loved them I would order through them again I loved them thanks.
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

this flower shop is a great place to order from I ordered flowers for my mother and got them quickly and she loved them the customer service was wonderful and very helpful I would order there again.
Date: May 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

thanks to all about flowers they helped me out when i was in a pinch to get flowers to be sent to my aunt for their anniversary. they picked the freshes and most beautiful roses that my aunt adored so much. the staff at all about flowers was very friendly and kind over the phone. they are really a professional florist and recommend them at all times.
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

LOVE THE FLOWERS THEY PICK OUT FOR MY MOTHER. THEY WERE THE BOMB!!!!! THANKS AGAIN I WILL TELL ALL MY CO- WORKERS
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

love the flowers you sent my mom cant stop talking about them thank again to all I will use next and tell all my friends .
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were a gift for our boss and she was so happy with them. This is the third year I have used Bloom's for this occasion and they have been wonderful!
Date: Aug 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Sent my sister the most beautiful flowers for her new baby! She loved them! Very good quality!
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you for calling and making sure they got delivered no matter what today! :D
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Nov 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Amazing Blooms again! Quick delivery, beautiful arrangement, lasted the entire time of my Grandmother's hospital stay and they are even still lively at home with her now! Thank you!
Date: Nov 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

My sister loved the flowers - there still looking great over a week later. Thank-you.
Date: Sep 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Kind customer service. Phone call because no one was home, asked if can leave gift and where. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you for delivering fresh, lovely flowers. I still have them in my living room 14 dats later.
Date: Feb 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

The recipient reported being very pleased. The flowers were still beautiful and fresh many days later.
Date: Oct 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Sep 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was extremely pleased doing business with Blooms. I was looking for a reasonably priced sunflower bouquet that I needed delivered quickly and the bigger flower delivery websites were unable to help me. I had been unhappy with flowers from those websites previously and did not want to buy an expensive bouquet plus pay for rush delivery and the flowers would die in 2-3 days. The recipient of this bouquet was very pleased with her flowers and they lasted almost two weeks! I will always use Blooms for all of my flower delivery needs.
Flower Delivery To North Haven, CT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ALL ABOUT FLOWERS OF NORTH HAVEN
342 State Street
Unit 6
North Haven, CT. 06473
Local: (203) 239-2000

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase